Springbot’s service is non-contractual, however, we do require a 30-day written notice for cancellation. If you wish to cancel or remove an add-on feature or service, we do require written notice before the following invoice, but will continue as a month-to-month add-on if notice is not provided.
If you are wishing to cancel, you must alert our team by emailing us at email@example.com or by calling 404-487-0041 and speaking with a member of our Success Team.
Compliance Issues & Refund Policy
Facebook Campaign Services Ad Removal Policy
The Campaign Services Team removes Facebook ads at the end of the service’s billing period to prevent any unauthorized charges from Facebook.
The Campaign Services monthly charge is for the creation and management of ads during the period the Springbot team is managing the service. Because of the in-depth strategy our team utilizes to create Facebook Ads, once the service is no longer part of the package, we remove all ads that Springbot has created.
All images, audiences and collected engagement are still available within the Ad Account, and can be used to create new ads in the future. Previous service users can still view ads once they are deleted, as well as the associated results and revenue, by searching for ‘Deleted Ads’ within their associated ad account.
Google Ads Account Management and Account Revocation Policy
The Google Ads Management Fee is for the creation and management of ads during the period the Springbot team is managing the service.
If you choose to terminate your Google Ads agreement, your access to Springbot created Google Ad campaigns, ads, and reporting will be revoked in order to prevent any unauthorized charges from Google. Because of the in-depth strategy our team utilizes to create Google Ad campaigns, once the service is no longer part of the package, we will also remove all ads and campaigns that Springbot has created.
You may access your Google Ads data prior to the end of your billing cycle, but once your final invoice cycle has been completed, we will be unable to provide you with any information from your Google Ads account, as all ads and campaigns will be automatically deleted.